Tiny Dancer

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 8 Years
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: June 2022

About Me

Hey!! My name is Tiny Dancer, and I’m an extremely handsome man, aged 8 years old.
I came to The Centre as my previous owners had a change in circumstance and were unable to dedicate enough time for me anymore.

When I first arrived here, I was a little bit shy, although it didn’t take long for me to settle in and show what a sweet, friendly boy I am! I love being given lots of strokes and will bop my head into you to get more fuss. When I’m really enjoying it I even dribble a little bit! I am a little on the slim side at the moment, so I would benefit from being plumped up a bit in my new home.

As I can be a little wary around loud or sudden movements, it would be best if I was homed with slightly older children.
I do have a grade 2/3 heart murmur, but there is no treatment for this, just that my new owners will need to be aware.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Artful Dodger

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Artful Dodger, and I’m a handsome fluffy man, aged around 7 years old. I came to The Centre as…

    Johnny

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeOh hey there! I’m Johnny a very handsome black and white boy who is estimated to be around 5 years old. You see, I…

    Zoey

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    All Children

    About MeHi! My name is Zoey, and I’m a gorgeous female, aged nearly 7 years old. Unfortunately my original owner passed away, I was then…

    Beezy

    Male
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHey! My name is Beezy, and I’m a handsome 7 year old male. I came to The Centre as my previous owners were having…
    Menu