Alohi & Fraser

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5yrs
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: November 2023

About Me

Hello my names Alohi the lovely black and white girl and this is my friend Fraser the more black and white boy, we are both 5 years old and came to the centre in November as we had been found living as strays.

We are both nice cats but are finding centre life a bit scary so spend most of our time hidden away. We’re not very used to human contact so prefer our own company currently but are slowly letting the staff here stroke us so hopefully with time we will become more confident.

As we’re still quite nervous around people we would be better suited to a quite home with owners who would be willing to spend lots of time helping us come out of our shells and become loving cats again. We would be best suited to a home with no children but would be fine living with other cats.

Will you give us a chance?



To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form


    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    KM137-23 + KM139-23

    Pair, Multiple

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is KM137-23 (light blue collar) and this is my brother KM139-23 (lime green collar), but the staff call us Billy…

    Teacup & Saucer


    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello my names Teacup the very cute black girly who is 10 years old and this is my friend Saucer who is 9 and…

    Nora & Stitch


    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello my names Nora the beautiful tabby girl (left) who is 3 years old and this is my son Stitch who is just a…



    Only Pet


    About MeHi there, my name is Samantia and I am that stunning white female aged at just over 12 and a half years old. This…