Amina & Tinsley

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 2 years old
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: December 2021

About Me

Hi there my name is Amina and I am the gorgeous little black and white female you can see and this here with me is my sister, Tinsley, she is the stunning little black female and we are both 2 years old.

We arrived here at the centre in December 2021 as our owners had too many pets and could no longer keep us.

We are both pretty nervous girls and we tend to hide away in our beds alot of the time where we feel safe. I am the more confident out of the two of us and if you come over and sit with me for awhile then I will let you stroke me and I actually do quite like it, especially gentle ear and chin scratches; where as Tinsley isn’t too keen on being stroked at the moment and she will hiss and spit at you if you get to close to her. The staff believe that where we have been living with so many other cats we may not of actually had much human interaction before.

We are looking for an understanding and patient new owner who will allow us to settle in our own time and understand it may take us quite a while to come out of our shells. We have never had the opportunity to go outside before but we would love to have a safe garden to explore in once were settled, therefore as we have no experience of the outside world we are looking for a home in a quiet area away from any busy roads.

Will you give us a chance ?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Pugsley & Wednesday

    Male
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHey! My name is Pugsley, and I’m the 10 year old short haired male, and this is my friend Wednesday, the long haired female,…

    Dennis & Eli

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Dennis and this is my brother Eli, we are both male and aged just 2 years old. We came to…

    Paul

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Paul, and I’m a 3 year old male. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as my owners…

    Hansel

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Hansel, and I’m a male cat aged 2 years old. I came to The Centre recently with some other cats…
    Menu