Artful Dodger

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: July 2022

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Artful Dodger, and I’m a handsome fluffy man, aged around 7 years old.

I came to The Centre as my previous owners moved and I wouldn’t adjust to the new home.

I enjoy having my head stroked and getting lots of love, and I will rub around your legs for more attention. I’m even happy being picked up for a cuddle.  I can also be an independent boy and when I’m done getting my fusses, I’ll just take myself off to chill or explore by myself.

I would be best suited to live with older or no children as I’m not a lad who likes to be pulled around, and I’m not keen on other pets, I would rather it was just me to rule the roost.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Alanis & Theodore

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Alanis, and I am the black and white fluffy girl, and this is my best pal Theodore, a handsome…

    Everleigh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years. I came to the centre back in February…

    Harold

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Harold, and I’m a handsome boy aged around 5 years old. I was living as a stray, but luckily…

    Miss Willow

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Miss Willow and I am a beautiful tabby female. I am aged 6 years old. I came to the centre…
    Menu