Beatrice & Briony

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5 and 2 Years
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Briony, and I am the 5 year old female with a small white tab on my chest, and the smaller black fluffy is my friend Beatrice, who is 2 years old. Our previous owner had to go away and will not be returning to the area so that’s why we are here looking for a new home together. We haven’t been here very long so we’re still getting used to our surroundings, so we may come across as a bit shy, but we are actually both very loving and confident girls once we’ve got to know you. We have been used to living with young children so would be happy to do so again and we can also live with other cats and a dog. I have been outside before but Beatrice hasn’t so we’d be better suited a quieter area.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process of a virtual visit now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply now.

    My Friends

    Binky Lou

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Binky Lou and I am the tiny little 3 year old black and white girl you can see. I…

    Junia

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Junia and I’m the pretty little tabby girl you can see. I am 13 and a half years old…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a cat - Cillian

    Cillian

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me*Can also rehomed as a stable/farm cat* Hi there my name is Cillian and I am the handsome, 3 and a half year old…

    Honeywood 1 & Honeywood 2

    Female
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello. My name is Honeywood1 and I am the pretty black and white girl in the photo and I am 1 year old. I…
    Menu