Beezy

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 Years
Can live with: Dog Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 6+
Date Arrived: June 2022

About Me

Hey! My name is Beezy, and I’m a handsome 7 year old male.

I came to The Centre as my previous owners were having to move and unable to take me with them.

I am still getting used to life here at The Centre, so sometimes find me hiding away in my scratch post. If you come in and see me though I will come out to greet you and to receive some love and attention. I am a very vocal chatty boy, and I will meow away at you if you stop stroking me. I get really excited when I have company and it makes my tail puff up and shake like crazy!

My previous owners also said I do like to spend time outside, so it would be best for me to be rehomed to a quieter area, away from busy roads.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Alfie

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Alfie and I am a handsome tabby and white male, aged at 2 years old. I came to the centre…

    KM264-14 (Bobby)

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is KM264-14 but everyone calls me Bobby. I’m that handsome 7 year old black and white male. This is my…

    Alanis & Theodore

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Alanis, and I am the black and white fluffy girl, and this is my best pal Theodore, a handsome…

    Hensley & Niklaus

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHiya, my name is Niklaus, I’m the handsome brown boy and this is my beautiful friend Hensley who is a female. I am 9…
    Menu