Bilberry & Cloudberry

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5 Years
Bond/Live With: Alone
Child Friendly: Children Years 6+
Date Arrived: August 2023

About Me

Hi ya! Those two very adorable buns are me Cloudberry, I’m the black and white lady and this is my brother Bilberry and we are 5 years old.

We arrived to the centre in August as our owner was moving to Australia.

We are a very friendly, curious pair who like to know what you are getting up and will follow you about to find out and see if you have anything for us! We both like to have a fuss and some nose strokes, but we do prefer these down on the ground rather than being picked up. We’re a lovely, cheeky pair with a lot of energy and we can’t wait to find a new home to explore.

We can be a little cheeky at times and give a little nibble of clothes, especially if we want your attention, so we can live with children, but just slightly older will be better.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too

    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run

    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)

    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    Other Available Animals

    Dairylea Dunker & Cheese Puff

    Mixed
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHi there my names Dairylea Dunker and I’m a very handsome grey boy who is 3 and a half years old and this is…

    Mushroom

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello everyone, that fluffy bundle of fur is me Mushroom and I am 11 months old. I came to the centre back in July…

    Tahini & Aioli

    Female
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHello my names Tahini and I’m a beautiful white giant bunny who is 2 years old and this is my 9 month old daughter…

    Fudge Cake

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 6+

    About Me*can live as single indoor rabbit* Hi my names Fudge Cake and I’m a fluffy 5 year old boy. I came to the centre…