Bourbon Cream

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 11 months
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: February 2022

About Me

Hello there, my name is Bourbon Cream, and I am a stunning male chocolate brown bunny.

I came to the centre in February as my owner had too many pets and wasn’t allowed to keep me.

I am a curious boy and I do like to know what’s going on, so I always come and greet the staff when they clean me out. The staff at the centre don’t think I had much handling in my previous home, so like most rabbits I don’t enjoy  being picked up and I can be a little scatty when the staff try to give me strokes.

I am a bit of a cheeky lad and I do like to nibble your clothes and give you nips so I would be better homed with no children.

I would like to find a home with a spayed female bunny, and owners who have time and patience to and with the understanding that I may never like to be handled.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Milk Duds

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Milk Duds and I am a super handsome tricolour male bun and I am nearly 3 years old. I…

    Little Debbie

    Female
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello my name is Little Debbie, and I am a very pretty little black and white girly. I arrived here at the centre in…

    Gherkin

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHey there, My name is Gherkin and I am a super handsome brown 3 year old male bunny. I arrived at the centre in…

    Cannelloni & Rigatoni

    Mixed
    Pair

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello, my name is Rigatoni and this is my sister Cannelloni, we are both 4 years old. We are quite hard to tell apart…
    Menu