Cannelloni & Rigatoni

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 4 Years
Bond/Live With: Alone
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: January 2021

About Me

Hello, my name is Rigatoni and this is my sister Cannelloni, we are both 4 years old. We are quite hard to tell apart but I’m much bigger than my sister and slightly darker in colour.

We both originally were brought to the centre as babies back in 2018 and were sadly returned again in 2021 as our owner wasn’t well. Unfortunately we have spent most of our lives here at the centre and would love to finally find our forever home.

We are both really friendly bunnies who have grown a lot in confidence over the years, to begin with we were both very scared and the staff here could hardly touch us and now we are both nosey and inquisitive buns who love to eat treats out of your hands and have a little stroke on the head. We still have a way to go with being handled but we have got much better at being picked up, (I’m a lot braver than my sister) so we would really love to find the right owners for us who would be willing to spend time with us so we can become even braver.

We would require slightly bigger accommodation than a normal pair just because we are so used to having lots of space here at the centre for so many years but the staff here would be happy to help you find the right home for us.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Bourbon Cream

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Bourbon Cream, and I am a stunning male chocolate brown bunny. I came to the centre in February as…

    Milk Duds

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Milk Duds and I am a super handsome tricolour male bun and I am nearly 3 years old. I…

    Sushi Roll

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya, my name is Sushi Roll and I’m a gorgeous Black and Tan male bun and just 1 year and 8 months old.…

    Hersheys & Reeces

    Female
    Pair

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi, my name is Hersheys and I am the dark agouti girl and this is my sister Reeses, the lighter tan girl. We are…
    Menu