Chicken Royale

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 2 Years
Bond/Live With: Male
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: August 2023

About Me

Hello, my name is Chicken Royale and I am a handsome 2 year old brown male piggy.

This is my second time to the centre. Originally here in 2022 with my brother, we were then rehomed, but ended up fighting in the home and so here I am by myself looking for a new friend and home.

I’m a calm, gentle little boy who does tend to run away from you and I like to keep myself hidden away, but once I trust a little and you’ve picked me up and cuddled me a few times, I start to gain my confidence more.

I’m looking for another calm male piggy to bond with so I have someone to snuggle with again and I can’t wait to get back to a loving family.

Will you give me a chance?

* Single level accommodation needed as can’t use ramps *



To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application


    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies

    Other Available Animals

    Gourmet King

    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHi ya! That cute little fuzzy boy piggy there is me Gourmet King and I am 2 years old. I came to the centre…

    Crunchie Bites & Cotton Seed


    All Children

    About MeHi ya, those two handsome male piggies you see there, are me Crunchie Bites the brown and black and my brother Cotton Seed, the…

    Bourbon, Custard Cream & Jaffa


    All Children

    About MeHi ya! Those three cute little boy piggies are me Bourbon (black and white), Custard Cream (grey and white) and Jaffa ( black and…


    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHi ya! That handsome tri-coloured male there is me Mayonnaise and I am just 10 months old. I came to the centre in mid…