Choco Boy

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 1 year 3 months
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: April 2022

About Me

Hello there, my name is Choco Boy and I am a very sweet, very tiny little Agouti Netherland Dwarf boy. I came to the centre in April because I had been fighting with my brother, and my owner decided it was best for us both to find new homes separately.

I am a typical Nethie in that I am quite skittish, but I have a lovely nature and the staff at the centre think I would make a great addition to a home with a spayed female bun I can bond with, and with slightly older, calm children who understand that loud or sudden noises can frighten me, and that it may take me a little while to settle into a new home.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Milk

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello! My name is Milk and I am a very handsome little boy bun. I came to the centre in April having been found…

    Milk Duds

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Milk Duds and I am a super handsome tricolour male bun and I am nearly 3 years old. I…

    Texas Pete

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Texas Pete and I am a very handsome black and brown 1 year old male bun. I arrived at…

    Cannelloni & Rigatoni

    Mixed
    Pair

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello, my name is Rigatoni and this is my sister Cannelloni, we are both 4 years old. We are quite hard to tell apart…
    Menu