Chocolate Ganache

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 1 Year
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: August 2021

About Me

Hi there, I am Chocolate Ganache, a very cute little Netherland Dwarf bunny. I came to the centre in August 2021 because my owner was unable to look after me anymore. I am a very sweet, very inquisitive boy and I love strokes – especially on the nose! I would like to find a family with a ladybun for me to bond with, and I would be suitable for a home with children as I am so sweet natured! Hopefully I won’t have to wait for too long to find my forever home.

* Cannot bond until the 4th November *

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Curly Fry & French Fries

    Mixed
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHello my name is French Fries and I am a handsome 5 year old white and tan boy and this is my beautiful girlfriend…

    Kinder

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello, my name is Kinder, and I am an extremely handsome little Agouti Netherland Dwarf bunny. I came to the centre in April as…

    Haagan Dazs

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHey! I’m Haagan Dazs, a beautiful, young, blue eyed boy. I arrived at the centre in May 2021 due to fighting with my brother…

    Frosty Fancy

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi! My name is Frosty Fancy and I am an approximately 5 year old male. I have been at the centre for a little…
    Menu