Cornflake

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 6 Months
Bond/Live With: Alone
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: June 2022

About Me

Hi there I’m Cornflake and I’m a very cute 6 month old white and tan piggy. I arrived here in June as unfortunately my owners found that I was quite hard to handle.

I am a very sweet boy who loves to run around and see what you’re up to and I love to run in and out of my tunnel all day. As I am still quite young I can be a little fast when you try to catch me, but with regular handling I will soon grow out of it and will be loving having cuddles in no time!

I would really love to find a new friend to share my time with and a loving family who will help me come out of my shell.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Zen Collins

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello, my name is Zen Collins and I’m a very handsome 6 month old brown and ginger piggy. I arrived at the centre in…

    Tom Collins

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello my name is Tom Collins and I am a super sweet little white and tan boy who is only 6 months old. I…
    Menu