Curly Fry & French Fries

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5 and 7 Years
Bond/Live With: Alone
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: August 2021

About Me

Hello my name is French Fries and I am a handsome 5 year old white and tan boy and this is my beautiful girlfriend Curly Fry and she’s just turned 7, we both came to the centre in august as unfortunately our owner moved out and couldn’t take us with them. We are a really friendly pair of rabbits who like to sit at people’s feet until we get a stroke and fuss, but we can sometimes be a little shy of new people and are quite happy to go off on our own once we’ve had enough. We go everywhere together and you will always see me by Curly’s side as we are very much in love! As we are both such nice rabbits we would love to be rehomed to a family who will give us lots of love and attention.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Frosty Fancy

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi! My name is Frosty Fancy and I am an approximately 5 year old male. I have been at the centre for a little…

    Cannelloni & Rigatoni

    Mixed
    Pair

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Cannelloni and I am a female rab and this is my brother Rigatoni and we are both 3 years…

    Swedish Glaze & Vienetta

    Mixed
    Pair

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, I’m Swedish Glaze the tiny tan and white boy in the back and this is my chunky girlfriend Viennetta. We are estimated…

    Chowder

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHello there, my name is Chowder and I am a very handsome white and grey lop. I was brought to The Centre because sadly,…
    Menu