Dara

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 2 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: March 2022

About Me

Hi! My name is Dara, and I’m the gorgeous 2 and half year old female.

I came to The Centre as I wasn’t getting on with the young children I was living with.

When I want the attention, I am extremely friendly and vocal and will come to you for a fuss, however I can also be more independent and appreciate my own space to relax. With this I can be quite temperamental and unpredictable too and I will tell you when I’m not happy with a bite or a scratch. So my new owners will need to be ok with that side of me.

I am looking for a quieter home, with older or no children, and no other pets, as I would like to be the queen of the house. My previous owners also said I am quite a homely girl and do not like to wander.

One thing you do need to know is that I have a grade 2 heart murmur, that’s a very mild one and so I don’t need any medication for it, my new owners will just need to be aware of it.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Nelson

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi! My name is Nelson, and I’m a very handsome, 7 year old, grey tabby boy. I arrived here at The Centre in August…

    Clefty

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Clefty and I am that handsome tabby male. I am roughly 4 years old. I came to the centre…

    Junia

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Junia and I’m the pretty little tabby girl you can see. I am 14 years old. I arrived here…

    Amanda

    Female
    Single

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHey! My name is Amanda, and I’m a gorgeous female aged 2 years old. I came to The Centre as my previous owners were…
    Menu