Dave & Paul

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 3 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi there, my name is Dave and I am the handsome black boy and this here with me is my brother Paul, he’s the tabby lad. We are both 3 years old and came to the centre in September 2021 as sadly our owner was being evicted. We are both friendly boys who like a stroke; I can seem a little shy at first when I initially meet you but it’s probably just because I’m still new here. I have really started to come out of my shell though and I really love chin and cheek scratches! I get so Purry and will roll on my back to show you my belly. Paul is more confident and also likes a fuss and will rub himself all over you, however he does only really like to be stroked on his terms, he’s quite independent so if he doesn’t come to you for the attention then it is unwanted and he can tell you off! We are used to living with other cats so can do so again but would prefer to live with teenage children or no children at all. It’s unlikely that we have been outside before so we will need to be rehomed to a quiet area away from any busy roads so we can out and explore safely.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process of a virtual visit now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply now.

    My Friends

    Metis

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHello everyone, that gorgeous torti girl there is me Metis and I am 6 years old. This is sadly my third time at the…

    White5

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHello there my name is White5 but you can call me Winnie and I am the gorgeous little, 1 year old, white and ginger…

    Kamie

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHey, I’m Kamie the gorgeous 8 year old, torti and white girl you can see. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as…

    Hubert

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi everyone, that very handsome tabby boy there is me Hubert. I am roughly 4 years old and came to the centre in March…
    Menu