Edee & Esmae

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 9 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: June 2022

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Edee and I am that gorgeous grey female and this is my sister Esmae, the pretty brown girlie. We are 9 years old.

We came into the centre as our owners grandson was allergic to us.

We are both very shy girls who like to hide away behind our blanket or stay tucked away in our bed. We do enjoy some strokes and chin rubs but we are both just very timid in nature and centre life isn’t helping us with this as it’s all new and scary for us. We would like to get back into a loving home very soon.

We are looking for a very quiet, calm new home with patient owners who are willing to give us time and space to settle in easily. It may take us quite a while to settle and gain our confidence but hopefully we will get there and become sweet, loving girlies.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Ben & Gerry

    Male
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Ben and I am the handsome black and white boy on the left in the picture and this is…

    Miss Daisy

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHey! My name is Miss Daisy, and I’m a beautiful 10 year old female. I came to The Centre as unfortunately the person looking…

    Luisa & Mirabel

    Female
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Teenagers

    About MeHello, my name is Luisa and I am the pretty long haired torti and white girl. I am 1 year old and this is…

    Kano & Torr

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About Me* Farm/Stable Cats * Hi, my name is Kano and I am the handsome black boy and this is my pal Torr and we…
    Menu