Everleigh

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 5 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: February 2022

About Me

Hi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years.

I came to the centre back in February as my owner was moving and unable to take me with them. I have been here this long as I was pregnant and so have had to have and nurse my kits before they were old enough to not need me anymore, which is now.

I’m a very confident, lovely girl who loves a lot of fuss and attention. Sometimes I can get a little frustrated in my surroundings or get carried away when I’m being fussed and do give the odd nip, I don’t enjoy being picked up either and will tell you off if you do, so my new owners will need to be ok with this.

I would prefer to be the only pet and live with no children due to my sassiness at times.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Ian & Nicolas

    Male
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Ian and I am the handsome tabby boy and this is my best friend Nicolas, the gorgeous black boy.…

    Indy

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, that pretty little tabby female is me Indy and I am 7 years old. I arrived at the centre last month along with…

    Alanis & Theodore

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Alanis, and I am the black and white fluffy girl, and this is my best pal Theodore, a handsome…

    Johnny

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeOh hey there! I’m Johnny a very handsome black and white boy who is estimated to be around 5 years old. You see, I…
    Menu