Feliks

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 years 11 months
Can live with: Dog Friendly
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: June 2024

About Me

Hi there. I’m Feliks the handsome, fluffy tabby boy you see and I am almost 8 years old.

I came to the Centre in June as my owner was moving and sadly couldn’t take me with them.

I am a super friendly boy when I am happy and comfortable around you but unfortunately not many people have seen that side of me as I am finding life at the centre quite scary and tend to spend most of my day hiding away, hoping to find a home soon! If you do come to see me, I may give you an initial hiss, but I don’t mean it, that’s just me letting you know i’m a little scared. If you ignore me i’m sure we’ll be best friends in no time!

I would be happier living in a home with no cats as I don’t like them but I could live with a calm, cat friendly dog! As I am a little nervous to begin with, I think I would feel more comfortable living with older children or no children at all, I don’t mind! I am a homely boy.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Maxton

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Maxton and I’m that handsome fluffy black boy you can see and I’m 3 years old! I came to…

    Mabel & Tali

    Female
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHello everyone, my name is Mabel and I am the torti and white girl and I’m just over 9 years old. Here with me…

    Mertle

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHiya. I’m Mertle that pretty little girl you see and I have just celebrated my 3rd birthday. I arrived at the centre at the…

    Madeline

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya, my name is Madeline, the beautiful black and white girl who is 10 years old. I came to the centre in February…