Haywood & Samuel

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 9 and 10 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Samuel and I’m a 9 year old black male, and this is my friend Haywood, the 10 year old male tabby. We came to the centre as unfortunately our previous owners were not allowed to keep us in their home. I can come across as a little bit shy to begin with as I’m still getting used to being here, but I really am a sweet natured boy. Haywood is much more confident than me and will come out for a fuss and lots of strokes. We are used to living in a multi cat household so would be fine to live with cats again. We have never been outside but would love the chance to now, so we need to be rehomed away from any busy roads as we will not be road savvy.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Finlay

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Finlay and I am the ever so handsome 3 and a half year old black boy you can see.…

    Meilo

    Female
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Teenagers

    About Me* LONG TIMER * Hi there, my name is Meilo and I am a gorgeous 8 year old female who is sadly here for…

    Binky Lou

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me* LONG TIMER * Hi there, my name is Binky Lou and I am the tiny little 3 year old black and white girl…

    Shuttleworth1

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About Me* HOUSE CAT * Hi there, my name is Shuttleworth1 and I am the handsome black and white male you can see. I am…
    Menu