Heck

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 1 year 7 months
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi there, I am Heck – a super-handsome white Dwarf Lop – don’t let the word Dwarf fool you though, I am not a small bunny at all! I am extremely friendly and love everyone, and my favourite things are food, nose strokes, cuddles and… more food! I would love to find a nice family with a spayed female bunny to bond with. I would be perfectly happy living with children of any age, as long as they give me lots of attention! I have my paws crossed that I will find my furever home soon 🙂

*Cannot bond until Dec 23rd 2021*

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Reverend Hubert

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there! I’m Reverend Hubert, a very handsome white and black male bun. I arrived at the centre in April 2021 as my owners…

    Haagan Dazs

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHey! I’m Haagan Dazs, a beautiful, young, blue eyed boy. I arrived at the centre in May 2021 due to fighting with my brother…

    Swedish Glaze & Vienetta

    Mixed
    Pair

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, I’m Swedish Glaze the tiny tan and white boy in the back and this is my chunky girlfriend Viennetta. We are both…

    Texas Toast

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About Me* Indoor Bun * Hi there! My name is Texas Toast and I am 6 years old and this is the second time I…
    Menu