Jalapeño Popper

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 11 months
Bond/Live With: Alone
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: April 2021
Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a guinea pig - Jalapeño Popper

About Me

Hi there! My name is Jalapeno Popper, and I am a 11 month old male. I came to The Centre in April as I was fighting with the other guinea pig in my home. As I am still young, I am still quite quick to catch, but once you have me I do relax and will sit nicely on your lap for a stroke. I would benefit from going to a home with owners who are wanting to handle me regularly to help reinforce the bond. I am looking for a home with another male guinea pig I can bond with.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a rabbit - Vanilla Buttercream

    Vanilla Buttercream

    Male
    Single

    Children Over 10

    About MeHi ya!! This handsome little piggy you can see is me Vanilla Buttercream and I am estimated at around 3 years old. I am…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a guinea pig - Baxter’s & Bertie Bassett

    Baxter’s & Bertie Bassett

    Male
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Baxter’s a handsome tricoloured long haired guinea pig and this is my brother Bertie Bassett, he’s the short haired…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a guinea pig - Banana Bread

    Banana Bread

    Male
    Single

    All Children

    About MeHi ya!! That very cute little piggy there is me Banana Bread and I am just over a year old. I am a cute…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a rabbit - Piccalilli & Sambar

    Piccalilli & Sambar

    Female
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHi everyone! My name is Piccalilli (tricolour female), and this is my sister Sambar (the brown female) and we are both 4 years old.…
    Menu