Jam

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 4 Years
Bond/Live With: Female
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: August 2021

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Jam & I’m a super gorgeous girl aged just 4 years old. I came to The Centre as unfortunately someone in my previous home began to get quite allergic to me. I really like to be cuddled and can spend ages on a nice cosy lap, enjoying some veggies. I am looking for a home with another female guinea pig I can bond with some I can have some company.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Blondie

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello my name is blondie, I recently came to the centre in September 2021 as unfortunately I wasn’t getting along with my brother and…

    One Eyed Jack

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHey! My name is One Eyed Jack and I’m a 6 month old male guinea pig. I came to The Centre as I was…

    Pie Bites

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHi ya!! My name is Pie Bites and I am that very handsome black and ginger boy. I am 2 years old and arrived…
    Menu