Joyful

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 1yr 3mths
Can live with: Dog Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: June 2024

About Me

Hi my names Joyful the super cute fluffy black girl who is just over a year old. I came to the centre in June as I was becoming too much in the home with older cats.

I’m a big ball of energy and love to play with all my toys, making loads of noise. You will often see me climbing on my chair to look out the window or running in and out of my pop up tent! I’m a very sweet girl who loves lots of love and attention but can get quite grumpy around the other cats so would prefer to be the only cat in my new home.

As I am full of energy the staff think I would be fine living with a calm dog who is used to cats and would be fine with slightly older children.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Pax

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    All Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Pax the handsome tabby and white boy who is 3 years old. I came to the centre in June…

    Happy Feet

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Happy Feet, the 4 year old black and white male. I arrived to the Centre at the start of…

    Warren & Warner

    Male
    Pair

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, I’m Warren the handsome black boy and this is my brother Warner. We are both 5 years old and came to the…

    Cora

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, that stunning black lady there is me Cora and I am 11 years young. I arrived to the centre at the start of…