Kano & Torr

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 1 Year
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: April 2022

About Me

* Farm/Stable Cats *

Hi, my name is Kano and I am the handsome black boy and this is my pal Torr and we are both a year old.

We came to the centre in April as we had been living as strays.

We are very nervous/feral boys who do not trust you humans at all and will hiss and spit at you, and lunge and lash out if you push your luck in coming too close to us. It’s likely we haven’t really had any handling so we just don’t know what your intentions are!

If we were to be rehomed to a home, we would need owners who were used to working/having feral cats. But the staff think that we may be happier living an outdoor life on a farm or at some stables say. We could live somewhere with other cats as we don’t mind them.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Miss Willow

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Miss Willow and I am a beautiful tabby female. I am aged 6 years old. I came to the centre…

    Everleigh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years. I came to the centre back in February…

    Dara

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi! My name is Dara, and I’m the gorgeous 2 and half year old female. I came to The Centre as I wasn’t getting…

    Alanis & Theodore

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Alanis and I am the black and white girl on the left in the picture and this is my…
    Menu