Kenan & Kel

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 11 months
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Kel, and I’m the black male with the white hairs on my chest, and next to me is my brother Kenan, with the white whisker, and we are both just 11 months old. Unfortunately our previous owners were not allowed pets in their home so we came to The Centre to be rehomed together. We are both young playful cats, with a lot of energy to burn off, so we are looking for a home with owners who will be able to keep up with us! We have never been outside but would love the chance to now, so we need to be rehomed away from any busy roads as we will not be road savvy.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Fiadh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHey! My name is Fiadh (pronounced Thea), and I’m a beautiful 11 year old female. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as…

    Finlay

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Finlay and I am the ever so handsome 3 and a half year old black boy you can see.…

    Tynice & Lemar

    Mixed
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Tynice and I am that gorgeous black female and with me is my pal Lemar, the black and white…

    KM57-12

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me* LONG TIMER * Hi there, my name is KM57-12, but please call me Theo! I am the handsome ginger and white, 9 and…
    Menu