KF66-21 & KM67-21

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 4 months
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hiya! I’m KF66-21 the stunning little black girl and this is my brother KM67-21, he is the handsome white boy, we are both 4 months old.

We arrived at the centre in September 2021 after being found living as strays with our mum and two other siblings.

We are both very nervous and it is taking us some time to begin to trust the staff; we had a few troubles which meant we have now gone back a few steps aswell. We will let you stroke us but we dont like it at the moment and we will hiss at you to let you know we are feeling really unsure.

We are looking for a confident and patient owner that can understand that we are going to take a fair amount of time to grow to trust you see we have never experienced human contact or love before. We would need a quiet and calm home with no children.

Will you give us a chance ?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Edwin

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Edwin and I’m the very handsome black and white boy you can see who is estimated at around 8…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a cat - Cillian

    Cillian

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me* LONG TIMER * *Can also rehomed as a stable/farm cat* Hi there my name is Cillian and I am the handsome, 3 and…

    Mekhi & Beckett

    Male
    Pair

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there my name is Mekhi and I am the handsome 5 year old tabby and white boy and this here with me is…

    Paul

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Paul, and I’m a 3 year old male. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as my owners…
    Menu