Kiri

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 1 year 11 months
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: March 2024

About Me

Hiya. My name is Kiri, the beautiful black and white girl who is 2 years old. I arrived at the centre in March with two of my babies as my owner could no longer care for me.

My kittens have now thankfully been adopted and I’m now looking for my forever home. I am a very affectionate playful girl who is full of confidence. I have huge amounts of energy so I’m looking for a home with someone who will have time to play with me and there must room enough to have lots of zoomies in!

I don’t really like being picked up or pulled about, so would rather be homed without children or ones in teenage years and am looking for adoptees who are young enough to cope with my boundless energy! Oh, and I’d like to be the centre of attention, so no other pets please! I can’t wait to meet you!

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Feliks

    Male
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there. I’m Feliks the handsome, fluffy tabby boy you see and I am almost 8 years old. I came to the Centre in…

    Chestnut

    Female
    Single

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHi there! My name is Chestnut that beautiful black and white lady you can see there! I came to the centre in June with…

    Big Ted

    Male
    Single

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHello! My names Big Ted the handsome black and white boy who is just over 1 years old. I came to the centre in…

    Budd

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there! My name is Budd and I’m that handsome tabby boy you can see there and I’m just over 10 years old. This…