KM185-18 (Star)

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 3 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hello, my name is KM185-18 but you can call me Star.

I am back at the centre for the second time sadly after originally arriving as a feral kitten in 2018. I then found a home but came back recently as my owners couldn’t cope with me anymore as I was just too feral for them.

I am a very scared boy here and spend my time hiding away behind my beds or my blanket. I do not trust you humans and will hiss at you and do not wish to be touched by you at all. I am going to need a very patient new owner who has experience of having feral cats before and will know what to expect with me.

Hopefully I will find a new home to go to soon.

Will you give me a chance ?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Mekhi & Beckett

    Male
    Pair

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there my name is Mekhi and I am the handsome 5 year old tabby and white boy and this here with me is…

    Chocky

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi everyone, that very stunning looking lad there is me Chocky and I am a 9 year old male. This is my second time…

    Metis

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi ya! My name is Metis and I am that gorgeous torti female. This is very sadly my 4th time here at the centre!…

    Binky Lou

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Binky Lou! I came to the Centre in December 2020 as unfortunately I did not get on with another…
    Menu