KM22-24 & KM24-24

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 18 WEEKS
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: March 2024

About Me

Hi there! My name is KM22-24, the all black boy, and this is my foster brother KM24-24 also known as Homer who you may have seen on Facebook as a baby! We are 18 weeks old. 

I was born at the centre in March and my brother arrived 4 days later, found outside Homebase at only 7 days old! As I had the best mummy, she took Homer on like her own and we’ve been inseparable ever since!

We are super sweet, loving little boys who love affection and enjoy being picked up for a cuddle! We’ve been a bit down lately as we’ve been waiting to find ourselves a home for 4 weeks and had no luck despite how cute we are! My brother has even started to beg! Whenever people come to see us, he puts his paws up and begs to get your attention but I am hopeful someone will want us soon.

We’re playful boys and spend most of the day batting around our toys, making a mess hoping someone will notice us!

We’d love to find a home with other cats, dogs and children of any age! We really are just a perfect fit for any home.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Cora

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, that stunning black lady there is me Cora and I am 11 years young. I arrived at the centre at the start of…

    Montague

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Montague the handsome ginger and white boy and I am 2 years old. I came to the centre in…

    Adalyn & KF51-24

    Female
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHi there, that beautiful girl on the left is me Adalyn and I am 2 years old and on the right is my kitten…

    Happy Feet

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Happy Feet, the 4 year old black and white male. I arrived to the Centre at the start of…