KM264-14 (Bobby)

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: April 2022

About Me

Hi there, my name is KM264-14 but everyone calls me Bobby. I’m that handsome 7 year old black and white male.

This is my second time at the centre, as my most recent owners could not look after me anymore.

I am a lovely lad, who enjoys strokes and fusses and will purr my head off when you give them to me. I can be a little shy initially when I go into new environments, so it may take me a little while to settle in at my new home. Once I feel at home though then my confident, chatty side comes out and I’ll be begging to get your attention and love. But like most cats, once I’ve had enough love, I’ll take myself off to enjoy my own space.

My previous owners did say that I enjoy going out quite a bit in the summer especially, so I would be best rehomed away from any busy roads. I would like to be the only pet and live with older or no children so I can live a chilled lifestyle.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Everleigh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years. I came to the centre back in February…

    Hensley & Niklaus

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHiya, my name is Niklaus, I’m the handsome brown boy and this is my beautiful friend Hensley who is a female. I am 9…

    Harvey & Hayes

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Harvey and I am that handsome ginger and white male and this is my pal Hayes, the black and…

    Tansin & KM49-22 (Boris)

    Mixed
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About Me* Farm/Stable Cats * Hi, my name is Tansin and I am the grey and white female aged 2 years old and this is…
    Menu