KM57-12

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 9 years 5 months
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: April 2021

About Me

Hi there, my name is KM57-12, but please call me Theo! I am the handsome ginger and white, 9 and a half year old male. I originally arrived here at the centre in 2012 when I was a kitten, hence why I have a number for my name, I have since been rehomed twice but sadly returned as my first owner was moving into a flat and couldn’t take me with them and then the second time was because my new owner couldn’t cope with my behaviour. You see I am a sweet boy who likes attention and a fuss and I love sitting on your lap but its all on my terms, once I’ve had enough I will let you know! I can be quite a cheeky boy at times and have been known to randomly bite and scratch, so I am looking for a special home with someone who can cope with my temperamental side. I am an extremely playful boy who LOVES my toys and will spend ages running around playing with them, you’ll be surprised at how much energy I have for such a big boy! I can be quite vocal at times as I love to talk to you, especially around meal times when im demanding me food, as you see I am very food orientated and I love my food. I cannot wait to find a nice quiet home where I can settle in my own time and have my own space when I need it but also with someone who will play with me everyday as that’s what I enjoy the most. I do like going outside in the garden and having a little explore and lazing around in the sun but I dont stay outside for too long as if there is a sudden noise I get a bit anxious and run back inside. I cannot wait to find my forever home soon.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process of a virtual visit now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply now.

    My Friends

    Chorro

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHey! I’m Chorro, the big handsome man you can see, and I am just 4 years old. I arrived here at the centre in…

    Brantley & Romina

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi everyone! My name is Romina and I am a 5 year old torti female, and this is my friend Brantley, a 5 year…

    Kamie

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHey, I’m Kamie the gorgeous 8 year old, torti and white girl you can see. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as…

    White5

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHello there my name is White5 but you can call me Winnie and I am the gorgeous little, 1 year old, white and ginger…
    Menu