Lawson

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 2 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: May 2022

About Me

Hello, my name is Lawson and I’m that very handsome black chap. I am 2 years old.

I came to the centre as I was fighting with all the neighbourhood cats and my owner was getting threats made against me, so felt it kindest for me to be rehomed.

I am a really lovely boy who loves a fuss and being given lots of attention and scratches. But I hate other cats with a passion and they make me so angry when I see or smell them and that in turn makes me angry with you. So for me to stay the happy, friendly, confident and loving boy I am, I need to be rehomed to an area without any other cats around, a more rural area say.

I would like to be the only pet now and would prefer to live with no children or slightly older children at least, so if my angry side does come out they will be able to cope with it. I can’t wait to get back into a loving home and be spoilt with attention.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Tibs

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Tibs and I am that handsome silver Bengal boy and I am 8 years old. This is my third time…

    Clefty

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Clefty and I am that handsome tabby male. I am roughly 4 years old. I came to the centre…

    Beans & Becky

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHi!! My name is Beans, and I’m the handsome ginger male, aged 4 years old. The torty is Becky, a 1 year old female.…

    Alfie

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Alfie and I am a handsome tabby and white male, aged at 2 years old. I came to the centre…
    Menu