Levontai

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 6 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: May 2022

About Me

Hi ya! My name is Levontai and I am that good looking boy and aged at 6 years old.

I came to the centre as my owner had passed away sadly.

When you first come in to see me I may give you a hiss and generally try to keep my distance from you, but it’s just because I’m unsure of my new surroundings! I am a sweet boy really, I’m just a little wary to start with. In my previous home I was a gorgeous friendly boy who was happy to sit on a lap for a fuss so I can’t wait to get back to being in the comfort of a home and back to my confident self.

I would be fine to live with other cats but slightly older children will be best due to my current nervousness here, so they will need to give me my space to gain my confidence and settle in.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    KF50-22 + KF51-22

    Female
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there! KF50-22 and this is my twin sister KF51-22, we are stunning little black girlies. We are 13 weeks old and arrived at…

    Everleigh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years. I came to the centre back in February…

    Mitzi

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Mitzi and I am a 10 year old gorgeous tabby and white female. I came to the centre in April…

    Clefty

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Clefty and I am that handsome tabby male. I am roughly 4 years old. I came to the centre…
    Menu