Macaroni Cheese

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 2 years
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: Children Years 6+
Date Arrived: July 2023

About Me

Hi there, my name is Macaroni Cheese and I am a very handsome 2 year old Harlequin bunny. I came to the centre in July because sadly, my owner was moving and wasn’t allowed to keep me in their new flat.

I am a sweet boy, but I do have a little ‘sass’ about me too – I can be a little territorial sometimes, but mostly I am lovely!

I would like to find a home with a spayed female bun to bond with, and I can be homed with slightly older children of 6+.

Would you give me a chance?




To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application


    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too

    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run

    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)

    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies

    Other Available Animals

    Pasta Bake

    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello! My name is Pasta Bake and I am a very handsome 2 year old Harlequin boy. I arrived at the centre in July…

    Fudge Cake

    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 6+

    About Me*can live as single indoor rabbit* Hi my names Fudge Cake and I’m a fluffy 5 year old boy. I came to the centre…

    Tahini & Aioli


    All Children

    About MeHello my names Tahini and I’m a beautiful white giant bunny who is 2 years old and this is my 9 month old daughter…


    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello everyone, that fluffy bundle of fur is me Mushroom and I am 11 months old. I came to the centre back in July…