Maren

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single, Pair
Age: 11 months
Can live with: Dog Friendly
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: June 2024

About Me

Hi there, my names Maren the beautiful black girly who is 11 months old and I came to the centre in June as the child in our home was getting a bit much for me and wouldn’t give me much space.

I love to get all the attention and will be the first one to greet you when you enter my pen. I’m not very keen on the other cats here at the centre so can get a bit grumpy and hiss at people to show I dont like it but I never mean to be rude to people and I am actually a very sweet girl who loves to get a stroke and fuss.

The staff think I would be fine living with a calm dog as we are used to them visiting our old home and would be fine living with children any age as long as they know when to give me a little space when I need it.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    KF81-24 & KM82-24

    Mixed
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeAdoptHey! My name is KF81-24, the beautiful girly on the right, and to the left of me is my handsome brother KM82-24! We are…

    Kiri

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHiya. My name is Kiri, the beautiful black and white girl who is 2 years old. I arrived at the centre in March with…

    Mr Muffin & Tiny Tabby

    Male
    Multiple

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Mr Muffin the white and black boy and this is Tiny Tabby and you guessed it he’s a tabby!…

    Happy Feet

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Happy Feet, the 4 year old black and white male. I arrived to the Centre at the start of…