Mertle

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 3 years 2 months
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: April 2024

About Me

Hiya. I’m Mertle that pretty little girl you see and I have just celebrated my 3rd birthday.

I arrived at the centre at the end of April as a stray with my babies!

I have spent the last 3 months caring for my babies and now they have all grown up and no longer need me, I am looking to find myself a home! I am a lovely, affectionate little girl who will straight up to say hello to you and rub around your legs. I love attention and will head bump you for more fusses and cuddle into you. I really am the most loving girl.

I am looking for a home with no other animals so I can spend my days relaxing in your company, soaking up all your attention. I’d be happy to live with slightly older children, 13+.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    KF162-19 (Milly)

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi my name’s KF162-19 but you can call me Milly! I’m a super pretty black and white girl who is just over 5 years…

    Happy Feet

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Happy Feet, the 4 year old black and white male. I arrived to the Centre at the start of…

    Kendrick

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there! I’m Kendrick, an adorable fluffy black (with a tab of white) boy who is just over 2 years old. I first came…

    Big Ted

    Male
    Single

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHello! My names Big Ted the handsome black and white boy who is just over 1 years old. I came to the centre in…