Milk Duds

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 2 Years
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: April 2022

About Me

Hi there, my name is Milk Duds and I am a super handsome tricolour male bun and I am nearly 3 years old.

I came to the centre in April as my family were moving into temporary accommodation and unfortunately couldn’t keep me anymore.

I am a very sweet boy who loves a fuss but sometimes I may get a bit protective over my space and give the odd nip. I am also quite a strong boy so I would be better suited to a home with children of 8+ who are happy to handle me so I become better with being cuddled.

I would really like to find a home with a spayed female bun for me to bond with!

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too
    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run
    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)
    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Gherkin

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHey there, My name is Gherkin and I am a super handsome brown 3 year old male bunny. I arrived at the centre in…

    Perfect Storm

    Female
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Perfect Storm and I am a very beautiful (even if I do say so myself!) 1 and a half…

    Hedgerow Fizz

    Female
    Single (to bond)

    No Children

    About MeHello, My name is Hedgerow Fizz and I arrived at the centre in December 2021 having been found as a stray. The staff aren’t…

    Polar Bear

    Female
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Polar Bear and I am a very beautiful white, blue eyed girl of 1 and a half years. I came…
    Menu