Mina & Savanna

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 3 year 10 month
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: May 2021

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Mina (more tabby), and this is my sister Savanna (more white) and we’re both females at 3 years and 10 months. Our owners had to move and were not allowed to take us so they bought us here to The Centre for rehoming. We are both friendly girls and will come up to you for a fuss and lots of strokes, especially Savanna, but we don’t like to be grabbed at so slightly older children, if any, would be better. We are not keen on other cats, just each other. When you meet us you may notice Savanna has a stripe of much shorter hair down her back, she came in with a slight skin condition, and had a few sores but after a steriod injection it is now cleared up and growing back, because of this she will go on a 6 month part foster, and if she has any flare ups in that time she can come back to see the vet here.

*Savanna – 6m part foster for skin*

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance to that all veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • An area that the cat can have litter trays
    • Where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process of a virtual visit now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply now.

    My Friends
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a cat - Chucky

    Chucky

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Chucky and I am the ever so handsome, 6 year old, ginger and white boy you can see. I arrived…

    Bella Boo & Mia Moo

    Female
    Pair

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi everyone! My name is Mia and I’m the torti & white female, aged 11 years, and this is my mum Bella, the black…

    Feride & Moose

    Mixed
    Pair

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Feride and I am the fluffy black female and with me is my bro Moose, he’s the ginger and…

    Tig

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there my name is Tig and I am a beautiful 16 year old, tabby and white female. I arrived here at the centre…
    Menu