Mocha Latte

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 5 Years
Bond/Live With: Male
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: June 2024

About Me

Hi ya! That handsome tri-coloured male piggy there is me Mocha Latte and I am 5 years old. I arrived to the centre recently as I had lost my friend and my owners wanted me to find a new one.

I’m a sweet, curious boy who is generally not too bad with being handled. I can be a little wriggly initially, but once you have me I’m happy to sit and have a cuddle and a nose rub with you and then if your lucky I will give you some little licks of love. I like to see what people are getting up to around me and I’m always keeping my eye out for when the veggies might be heading my way!

I’m looking for another male piggy to bond with and keep me company for the rest of my life and a family to lavish me with love.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    Other Available Animals

    Baked Bean

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Baked Bean the very handsome white and black boy who is a year and a half old. I came…

    Gourmet King

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHi ya! That cute little fuzzy boy piggy there is me Gourmet King and I am 3 years old. I came to the centre…

    Cantaloupe

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello there, my names Cantaloupe the very cute white and grey boy who is 4 years old. I came to the centre in June…

    Hot chocolate & Marshmallow

    Male

    All Children

    About MeHey, my names Hot Chocolate the handsome black piggy and this is my brother Marshmallow. We are both 3 and a half years old…