Mulan

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 6 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: March 2024

About Me

Hello, that pretty black lady there is me Mulan and I am 6 years old.

I came to the centre mid March as my previous owner found me to be too scared.

I am a lovely lady who enjoys a fuss, but I am a nervous natured girlie and will likely be hiding away when you come to see me. If you sit in with me for a little while and are patient, I will come and say hello and head bump your hand for some strokes. I am a sweet girl, I just need a patient person who will put the time in to help me gain my confidence and blossom into a brave, loving little lady.

I’m looking for a quiet, calm home where I am the only pet in the home and I would like to live with no children so I can settle in nicely and live a stress free life. I hope someone gives me the chance at a forever home very soon.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Olten

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Olten, the handsome white and black boy who is 3 years old. I came to the centre in March as…

    Samia

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHello my name is Samia the pretty tabby lady who is just over 4 years old. I arrived here at the centre in December…

    Shera

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHi ya! My name is Shera and I am a very scared little fluffy black lady who’s just a year old. I arrived to…

    Big Rick & Javid

    Male
    Pair

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello there, I know what you’re thinking… who are those handsome cats? Well its me Big Rick the black cat who is just under…