Ohren & Popsock

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5 & 3 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: May 2022

About Me

Hi, my name is Ohren and I am the tabby female, I am 5 years old. This is my friend Popsock and she is 3 years old.

We came here in May as our owner was unable to take care of us anymore.

We are both really sweet girls who do love a fuss and purr away when we are getting those fusses. Popsock is a little braver than me currently, I like to hide in my bed as I feel safest there at the moment. We are both very affectionate with you once we know you and really show off our friendly, cute side then.  Popsock particularly likes to have a cuddle on a lap as well once she’s settled into the home.

We are desperate to get back to being in a home so we can get back to our happy, confident selfs. We would prefer to be the only pets and live with older or no children as we like a calm, relaxing life and not a hectic household. We have never been outside before but would love the chance to now, but not being road savvy at all means we need to be rehomed away from any busy roads, so we can explore outside safely.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Edee & Esmae

    Female
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Edee and I am that gorgeous grey female and this is my sister Esmae, the pretty brown girlie. We…

    KF50-22 + KF51-22

    Female
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there! KF50-22 and this is my twin sister KF51-22, we are stunning little black girlies. We are 13 weeks old and arrived at…

    Ian & Nicolas

    Male
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Ian and I am the handsome tabby boy and this is my best pal Nicolas, the gorgeous black boy.…

    Mister T

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Mister T and I am a very handsome white male aged 3 years old. I came to the centre…
    Menu