Pasta Bake

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 2 Years
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: July 2023

About Me

Hello! My name is Pasta Bake and I am a very handsome 2 year old Harlequin boy.

I arrived at the centre in July as my owner was moving to a flat and was unable to take me with them.

I am a sweet boy and I enjoy laying in the sun after I’ve had my breakfast in the mornings. I am also very curious and will come running up to you for strokes when you come and see me.

I’m not too keen on being picked up so I can live with children, but a little older, so that they understand my boundries. I would also like a spayed female to bond with.

Will you give me a chance?



To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application


    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    If you have your accommodation please attach a few photos of it :

    • If inside then a photo of the whole area the rabbits have 24 hour access too

    • If outside then the photo of the combined hutch and run

    • If possible photos showing the measurements (eg with a tape measure)

    • A couple of photos to a get a feel for the accommodation

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies

    Other Available Animals

    Macaroni Cheese

    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 6+

    About MeHi there, my name is Macaroni Cheese and I am a very handsome 2 year old Harlequin bunny. I came to the centre in…

    Fudge Cake

    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 6+

    About Me*can live as single indoor rabbit* Hi my names Fudge Cake and I’m a fluffy 5 year old boy. I came to the centre…

    Bilberry & Cloudberry


    Children Years 6+

    About MeHi ya! Those two very adorable buns are me Cloudberry, I’m the black and white lady and this is my brother Bilberry and we…


    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello everyone, that fluffy bundle of fur is me Mushroom and I am 11 months old. I came to the centre back in July…