Paul

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 3 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi there, my name is Paul, and I’m a 3 year old male.

I came to The Centre in September 2021 as my owners were being evicted and unable to take me with them. I was then adopted but returned a day later for biting – you see I can be quite cheeky!

Generally I am a nice boy and I will come straight over to you for a fuss and rub around you and head bump you for attention, however for no particular reason I do bite and sometimes it can be quite hard, so my new owners must be okay with this.

I have never been outside before in my previous home but I do seem very keen to get out, so hopefully having some fresh air and being able to burn off some excess energy will help to calm my behaviour slightly, although it may not. Even though I previously lived in a multicat household, the staff here think I would be better off in a home as a single pet as I don’t really seem to like other cats.

Will you give me a chance ?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    KF66-21 & KM67-21

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHiya! I’m KF66-21 the stunning little black girl and this is my brother KM67-21, he is the handsome white boy, we are both 4…

    Presley

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHello everyone, my name is Presley! I came to The Cat & Rabbit Rescue Centre in May as my previous owner could no longer…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a cat - Cillian

    Cillian

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me* LONG TIMER * *Can also rehomed as a stable/farm cat* Hi there my name is Cillian and I am the handsome, 3 and…

    Edwin

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Edwin and I’m the very handsome black and white boy you can see who is estimated at around 8…
    Menu