Pugsley & Wednesday

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 10 years & 13 years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: November 2021

About Me

Hey! My name is Pugsley, and I’m the 10 year old short haired male, and this is my friend Wednesday, the long haired female, and she is 13 years old.

We came to The Centre in November 2021 as sadly our previous owners were moving to a property where no pets are allowed.

I am extremely confident and will strut up to you for a stroke straight away, I’m a very loving boy who will follow you around, chatting to you and asking you for some more fusses! Wednesday is also the loveliest girl, she can seem like she’s a bit shy initially but she’s really not! As soon as you start to stroke her you will see how much she loves it and she will be head bumping against you for more. She has the loudest purr too!

We did just go to a home, but I was a cheeky boy and kept randomly nipping the people! They did have another cat though and so they think this is the reason why, that maybe I was trying to express my dominance! So we’ll need to be the only cats now. At the centre I’ve generally been a good boy, sometimes I get a bit playful and carried away and nip the staff or handlers, but I’m not doing it aggressively.

We are both really sweet, loving cats who are looking for a patient new owner who can handle a few nips while we settle in.

Will you give us a chance ?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Nelson

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi! My name is Nelson, and I’m a very handsome, 6 and a half year old, grey tabby boy. I arrived here at The…

    Paul

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Paul, and I’m a 3 year old male. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as my owners…

    KM185-18 (Star)

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is KM185-18 but you can call me Star. I am back at the centre for the second time sadly after originally…

    Hansel

    Male
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, my name is Hansel, and I’m a male cat aged 2 years old. I came to The Centre recently with some other cats…
    Menu