Ronald

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 9 Years old
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: June 2024

About Me

Hello. My names Ronald and I am a handsome although scruffy ginger boy who is roughly 9 years old. I came to the centre in June as I had been living as a stray for over a year.

I’m a very timid young man so prefer to spend my time hidden away, I am finding centre life a bit scary and not what I’m used to but I am slowly starting to trust the staff and watch them as they speak to me. I am still a little wary about getting fuss and may hiss at you but I have now started to accept a little stroke on the head and if you are lucky I will even do puddings and push my head in for more strokes. The staff can tell that with the right love and the right home I will slowly start to grow in confidence.

As I am shy I would prefer to live in a calm home with owners who are willing to give me time to become the most confident boy I can be.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Pinky

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Pinky that stunning white girl you can see there and I am just over 8 years old! I came…

    Big Rick & Javid

    Male
    Pair

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello there, I know what you’re thinking… who are those handsome cats? Well its me Big Rick the black cat who is just under…

    KM22-24 & KM24-24

    Male
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHi there! My name is KM22-24, the all black boy, and this is my foster brother KM24-24 also known as Homer who you may…

    Olten

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeWell hey there! I know what you’re thinking, who is that handsome boy! That’s me Olten and I am 3 years old. I came…