Seffani & Safia

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 3 years
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: May 2024

About Me

Hello there, my names Seffani the lovley light tabby girl (left) and this is my sister Safia and we are both 3 years old. We both came to the centre in May as our owner was being evicted.

We are both nice girls but still adjusting to centre life so will often be hidden away, we both do enjoy a stroke on the head but only once we have gotten to know you otherwise I may give you a little hiss but I never mean it and will eventually come over to see you especially if you have something yummy for me to eat.

We are used to living with other cats so would be fine living with them again and would be fine with a calm dog who is used to cats. We would prefer slightly older children as we are a little shy so would need our own space to settle in our new home.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Kendrick

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello! My name is Kendrick the super cute fluffy black boy you can see and I am 2 years old. I came to the…

    Pax

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    All Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Pax the handsome tabby and white boy who is 3 years old. I came to the centre in June…

    Pingu

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Pingu and I’m the handsome tabby boy who is 10 and a half years old. I came to the…

    Olten

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHello, my name is Olten, the handsome white and black boy who is 3 years old. I came to the centre in March as…