Sheddy Eddy

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 4 year
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: October 2023

About Me

Hi there my names Sheddy Eddy the very handsome 4 year old boy who came to the centre in October as I had been living as a stray for the last 2 years in a lovely couples garden under their shed.

I’m not used to human contact as i have been living under a shed for 2 years so can find too much attention a bit scary, I am secretly a very sweet boy though who doesnt mean any harm and i’m slowly learning to like having my head rubbed but i will let you know when it gets too much for me by giving you a hiss.

As i am nervous i would really love to find myself a quiet forever home where i will start to feel safe and get to show everyone how much of softie i really am.

Will you give me a chance?



To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form


    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Nora & Stitch


    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello my names Nora the beautiful tabby girl (left) who is 3 years old and this is my son Stitch who is just a…

    KM137-23 + KM139-23

    Pair, Multiple

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is KM137-23 (light blue collar) and this is my brother KM139-23 (lime green collar), but the staff call us Billy…

    Alohi & Fraser


    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello my names Alohi the lovely black and white girl and this is my friend Fraser the more black and white boy, we are…

    KF81-23 & KF82-23


    Cat Friendly


    Hiya! I’m KF81-23 (Ellen) the black and white girl on the left, and this is my sister KF82-23 (Erin) the black and white girl on…