Squashum

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 8 months
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: Children Years 6+
Date Arrived: June 2021

About Me

Hello there! My name is Squashum, and I am the gorgeous grey lop you can see in the photo. I was found in a small cage outside The Centre’s gate early one morning in June, so the staff don’t have any information on my age or breed. They think I am quite young at around or under a year old, but I am a large bunny so there is a possibility I could grow even bigger – we just have to wait and see!
I am a very sweet boy and don’t mind being held too much, but I can be a little shy to start with. I would like to find a home with a spayed female bunny to bond with, and I would be happy living with children who are calm and not too noisy 🙂

Cannot bond until September 2nd 

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Jammie Dodger

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeWell hello there! My name is Jammie Dodger, and I am a very handsome 2 year old boy. I came to the centre recently…

    Chowder

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    No Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Chowder and I am a very handsome white and grey lop. I was brought to The Centre because sadly,…

    Kinder

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Teenagers

    About MeHello, my name is Kinder, and I am an extremely handsome little Agouti Netherland Dwarf bunny. I came to the centre in April as…

    Tiramisu

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    AdoptAdopting To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below. Adoption ApplicationRabbit Adoption Application Name Title ---MrMrsMissMs First name Last name…
    Menu