Tansin & KM49-22 (Boris)

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 2 Years & 4 months
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: May 2022

About Me

* Farm/Stable Cats *

Hi, my name is Tansin and I am the grey and white female aged 2 years old and this is my son Boris and he is roughly 4 months old.

We came to the centre after being found living as strays.

We don’t like centre life or you humans much at all really! It’s probably likely we haven’t had much contact with you before and that’s why we are so wary and unhappy when you come near to us. We do hiss and spit and sometimes we’ll even lunge at you a little to warn you to back off from us. When the staff are not in our pen with us though, we are both quite chilled and Boris loves cuddling up to me, he’s such a mummy’s boy!

If we were to be rehomed to a normal home, we would need a very patient, experienced owner who has dealt with feral cats before. But the staff feel we would also be happy living an outdoor life on a farm or at some stables say and may settle in a lot better to that life than in a home environment.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Edee & Esmae

    Female
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Edee and I am that gorgeous grey female and this is my sister Esmae, the pretty brown girlie. We…

    Adelaide & Ysabella

    Female
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Teenagers

    About MeHi ya! My name is Adelaide and I am the gorgeous long haired torti and white girl and this is my pal Ysabella, she’s…

    KM28-22 & KM30-22

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there! I’m KM28-22 the handsome black and white boy and this is my brother, KM30-22 the handsome grey boy. We are just under…

    Indy

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About MeHello, that pretty little tabby female is me Indy and I am 7 years old. I arrived at the centre last month along with…
    Menu